Sue Giles – President

ASSITEJ Australia

Email : president@assitej-international.org

Louis Valente – Secretary General

ASSITEJ Denmark

Email : sg@assitej-internatiional.org

Bebê de Soares – Vice President 

TeVeo ASSITEJ Chile

 

E-mail: bebedesoares@hotmail.com

Seok-hong Kim – Vice president

ASSITEJ Korea

Email : seokhongkim@gmail.com

Pamela Udoka – Vice President

ASSITEJ Nigeria

Email : pamelaudoka@gmail.com

Ernie Nolan – Treasurer

ASSITEJ USA / TYA USA

Email : enolan@nashvillechildrenstheatre.org 

Tatiana Bobrova

ASSITEJ Russia

Strastnoy Bulvar, 10 Moscow 107031 Russia

Tel: +74956941546
Fax: +74952302258

Mail: kingfestival@gmail.com

 

Selloane (Lalu) MOKUKU 

ASSITEJ South Africa

Mail : smokuku@hotmail.com

Yannick Boudeau

ASSITEJ Belgium

Email : yannick@casquette.be 

 

Cristina Cazzola

ASSITEJ Italy

Email : cri.cazzola@gmail.com

 

 Jon Dafydd–Kidd 

ASSITEJ UK

Email : jon@jondafyddkidd.com

 

 Minoovash Rahimian

ASSITEJ Iran

Email : minoovash.rahimian@gmail.com

Emilie Robert

ASSITEJ France

Email: erobert@theatremassalia.com

 

Shoaib Iqbal

ASSITEJ Pakistan

shoaib@thelittleart.org

Julia Dina Hesse 

 ASSITEJ Germany

Email : juliadinahesse@assitej.de